Dinotastic Kids Party!

So it was lil Toldyah’s birthday recently.  We had a party and usual, a theme for said party.   Her choice for this year – DINOSAURS!

She adores dinosaurs, spends atleast 30 mins a day pretending to be a T-rex (the glamour dino) and can tell you the difference betweem Triceratops, Pteranadon, Brachiosaurus, Brontosaurus, rapters, Ankylosaurus and T rex of course!  Walking with Dinosaurs is a fave show although we missed out on the live version unfortunately.  She also loves How to Train You Dragon – dinos and dragons are closely related it seems. Luckily I have managed to get some tickets for the Dragons live show – woo hoo.  They were her birthday present!

Anyway, I digress.  In the middle of having Pneumonia, my lil one had her dinotastic birthday party.  I have added a page (you can click above on the page link) or you can click HERE to see all the fun, games and dinolicious recipes.

And now that I have had a week to rest, its on to planning next years theme………hmmmm I am suspecting My Little Pony will be the request – anyone got a spare Shetland I can borrow?

I, Toldyah

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

3 responses to “Dinotastic Kids Party!”

  1. remote control helicopter says :

    Hi, really loving the design of your website. Would you mind if I asked you what theme youre making use of here? I’m new to this, but I’m hoping to have mine looking nearly as cool as yours. Thanks a lot.

  2. Charolette Hutchingson says :

    this is my comments ! thx for all !

Leave a Reply

