Waiter – there’s a digit in my french toast!

Sorry for the brief interruption – lil one got tonsilitis and was really not well.

I am finishing off the Panasonic TA 20 review ATM and will upload ASAP.  But I had to share this little bit of weirdness that happened in my life over the weekend…

So weekends are special – I make special breakfasts as it is the only time the family has brekky together.  Pancakes, french toast, scrambled eggs, bacon – always something more exciting than cereal (sorry Mr Rice Bubbles, not meaning to say snap crackle and pop arent exciting lol).

On Sunday I made french toast, nothing unusual, no visitations or special circumstances, just a normal day in the kitchen.  Served out the portions, poured the OJ, made the coffees.  And sat down to eat……..

This is what I saw….. THIS IS NOT FAKE – THIS WAS MY BREAKFAST, UNTAMPERED WITH……

French Toast – it’s number one apparently. 

I was hoping it meant we were going to get first prize in lotto – but nothin’…….  Havent come first at anything yet – maybe I need to keep making french toast and I will get a new number each time – together they will make up the winning lotto numbers…..French toast anyone – I’m cooking!

Back soon with the TA20 vlog review.

I, Toldyah

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

Leave a Reply

