Rommy needs your help!

Rommy, poor Rommy.   He’s in trouble.  He needs your help.

Please find him, and then help him.  Give him hugs, help him get through.

The same black van that took me also took him.  But they have kept him and they wont let him go for 28 terrible days.  They don’t aim to be nice, these guys mean business, big, electrifying business!

I can’t say too much or they might come back for me too, but finding and helping him can win you very cool prizes, not to mention making him feel better.

More clues………

Speak to the TV, the hand aint listening

Twice as nice and best definition!

No strings attached

More tomorrow!

I, Toldyah

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

One response to “Rommy needs your help!”

  1. Roho says :

    Pretty good article. I just stumbled upon your site and I’ve got to tell you that I have truly enjoyed reading your blog posts. I’ll be subscribing to your feed anyway and I hope you’ll post again soon. Big thanks for the good information.

Leave a Reply

