TOP SECRET – do NOT read

Ooooooooooooooooh – I know a secret, hehe.  It’s burning a whole through me – so exciting, but I can’t tell you.

Last Tuesday I was bundled unceremoniously into the back of a black van, and whisked away to an anonymous location for a very special preview of a product launch that is beyond words.

Nope, I can’t tell you, I was worn to secrecy – the media don’t even know yet!  It’s very cool and I soooooooooooooo want to tell you!  Something new and different is coming.  It’s going to be fun, it’s going to change the world, you can win very cool prizes, and its going to…ooops shhhhhhhh, I can’t tell you.  ASIO has bugged my ‘puter  and if I tell it will blow up!

Hmmmmmm – but perhaps I can give some hints that the powers at be wont notice………   let me think….. how can I tell you……

Ok – here we go – some clues the authorities hopefully wont click to….. can you figure it out?  I’ll do some more posts each day to try to make it clearer.  And next week I will try to sneak out some footage for you to see with your own eyes.

Hints…..

28 days…… entirely and completely, every hour, every minute.  You wont believe your eyes!

Ahhhh Rommy, why would you do this?

Supersonic panache is the name of the game.

Bite the earth, it’s huge!

Guess it and you could win!

Stay tuned, there’ll be more over the next few days – and once you figure it out you can be one of the FIRST to get in on the digital joy!  Put your guess in the comments – correct answers will be given links to the fun.

I, Toldyah

 

 

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

Leave a Reply

