Woo Hoo – Mojo is BACK!

Yessssssssssssssssss.   It’s back!  My mojo – thank you for returning my friend – was a bloody hard slog without Yah!

My long-term readers will have realised on opening the blog that

THINGS HAVE CHANGED.

Yep – time to get serious about the branding – and lots of other things too!   So the corporate colours are now in play, along with logos.  This will change again once the Website is up and running and incorporates the blog, but for now, we have this new look in place – ahhhhhhhhh – feels much more homey already!

Kick off your shoes, pull up a nice comfy recliner, grab a bowl of popcorn and get ready to be entertained peeps!

I am aiming high……..  I expect big things.  I want to be a household name.  But I need you readers to help.  I promise to make the ride fun, and reward you as well.

So – why did things change:  I pitched and did better than I thought I would.  And I have regained the confidence in my idea that should never ever have left me!  Time to revisit the schedule, move along the timelines, get some pre-launch videos done.  Toldyah must start telling ppl!

Anyone wanting a bit part in some funny short spoof outtakes please let me know – can’t pay you in anything but love right now but I WILL remember your help in the future.  If you can do a UK or US accent I definitely need yah!

Let’s get this moving!

I, Toldyah

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

2 responses to “Woo Hoo – Mojo is BACK!”

  1. drawnoutdoors says :

    Yes! love the new look, go girl!

  2. toldyah says :

    thanks ma’am

Leave a Reply

