DUCKS IN A ROW

FRIDAY.  Big weekend coming up then MEGA starts – woo hoo!

I am beginning to realise that I, me,  TOLDYAH can make this happen.  One little person can make a huge splash.  You just need to ignore the nay-sayers, stay true to your vision, ask for help and listen to opinions.  Oh – and be willing to take risks.

The day I left work was a scary one, the dwindling bank balance right now is terrifying.  We have a few weeks left before groceries will be a struggle to buy. But it is worth it.  Get my vision off the ground and it will change our lives.  I, me, I, WILL change our lives.  With lots of help from you my lovely readers of course!

The idea is lifting up now, it is getting some air underneath it.  It is starting to right itself, ready for launch into the stratosphere.

I so want to shout out my idea. But that has to wait a while longer.  Global domination requires the secrecy of a TV Evangelist’s trysts in a Texan house of ill-repute.  Quietly, quietly, as we sneak up on Goliath.

All I can say for certain, is that we can make YAH famous.

I, Toldyah.

Tags: , , , ,

About Tania - Food Defender

A quality food professional and consumer with a passion for social media and a belief that we should get what we pay for! The only way to ensure that - consumer reviews! Al about products, services, the good, bad and ugly. Lets help each other. Ask, Tell, Communicate!

One response to “DUCKS IN A ROW”

  1. joanna says :

    Great Idea have fun

Leave a Reply

